ֱ̲

menu icon
ֱ̲ logo text
Quick Links to Recruiters, FAQs & More
Connect with Us

Kaitlin Arnett

Kaitlin Arnett

Director of
Undergraduate Recruitment

Office: 318-342-5311

arnett@ulm.edu

Ahmaad Solmone

Ahmaad Solmone

Director of Orientation
Programs & Special Events

Office: 318-342-7950

solmone@ulm.edu

Trey Wilson

Trey Wilson

Director of Admissions & Scholarships

Office: 318-342-5940

hwilson@ulm.edu

Claire Bernstein

Claire Bernstein

Baton Rouge, Greater New Orleans, & Northshore Recruiter

Cell/Text: 318-372-9139

cbernstein@ulm.edu

Erick Burton

Erick Burton

Sr. North Louisiana Development Recruiter

Cell/Text: 318-331-1567

burton@ulm.edu

maggie

Maggie Willis

Northeast Louisiana & Arkansas Recruiter

Office: 318-342-1121
Cell/Text: 318-381-0572

mwillis@ulm.edu

logan

Logan Harris

Northwest Louisiana & Northeast Texas Recruiter

Office: 318-342-1927
Cell/Text: 318-381-4234

loharris@ulm.edu

kayla

Kayla Rehm

Central Louisiana & Mississippi Recruiter

Office: 318-342-3920
Cell/Text: 318-381-5013

rehm@ulm.edu

kole

Kole Grouvillia

Southwest Louisiana & Southeast Texas Recruiter

Office: 318-342-3899
Cell/Text: 318-381-4796

grouvillia@ulm.edu

Maddie Morris

Maddie Morris

All Other Out of State Recruiter

Cell/Text: 318-381-5232

pesickamorris@ulm.edu

kristal

Kristal Anzalone

Transfer, Non-Traditional, & Online

Office: 318-342-5435

anzalone@ulm.edu

Click here for international student information.

Have a question or need more info? Our friendly recruiters are here to help!
Click here for admissions staff contact info!

hashtag takeflight